Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

The end that started the begining

leave a comment »

Blank sheet of paper eagerly waiting to be written on.

Lets get to business.

I’ll be writing about a few things on here.  Sometimes personal, sometimes work related, but mostly random thoughts.   This is here to capture my triumphant moments, the devastating disasters and also the random glitches that pop in and out of my mind.

With the help of my phone and my QIK, I hope the random pictures and live videos will keep you guys as entertained as my actual writing.

My education? Film Production

My passion? I smile for the camera, sit, and wait.

My hobbies? I eat, I laugh, I chat, I drink, I mind-read, oh and I Fly

I’d love to continue but a 5am call time means my car is waiting for me and I must go.

Written by mikechan007

October 28, 2009 at 4:17 am

Posted in ME

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

