Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

Day 5: photo review & long naps

with one comment

Hey Blog

Lets see, its about 5:30am on a chilly Tuesday morning.  Just woke up a little while ago because i passed out last night after working a 12 hour day on Law and Order.  It was pretty alright, I’m usually very social and have a blast meeting new people on set, but today… i slept. hahaha I passed out face first on a table for a few hours.

Had to turn down a job today because I need some me time dammit. Had a blast all Halloween weekend with two of my favorite ladies (at least for the month of November).  Worked like a dog yesterday, so im going to meet up with a friend at a coffee shop tomorrow and just unwind, catchup on emails, and reconnect to some lost connections.

Thursday is my Asisic commercial day, i still don’t really know what going to happen but its cool, i rather improv it all when time comes!  Then I’m working on Wall St 2 with Oliver Stone and Michael Douglas for a few days after that.

I was suppose to come to LA on Oct 31, but i keep pushing it because of work, good thing i bought refundable tickets!  chances are I’m just going to save them suckers and use it when i get back from Barcelona!

Team Barcelona is now almost finalized,  plans are almost done!  FuriousFeng, Chicken Cutlet, Brownie, and Pineapple Mooncake Chan!  We’re going to have a great time! But i’ll get into more detail about that in a later post.

Once every week I’m going to post up the pictures that are on my phone. (minus the _____)

Next time I’ll put them in order or like caption them.

But for now its 6am, going to squeeze in a nap before I head out.

Written by mikechan007

November 3, 2009 at 6:06 am

Posted in iphone, ME, travel

Tagged with , , , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lovit! hi mike.

    liz

    November 3, 2009 at 7:29 am


Leave a Reply

