Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

Day 9: boka chicken with a movie on the side.

leave a comment »

All in all a good day, night, I have no idea anymore. Just came back from dinner at boka for some really good chicken and then saw the men who stares at goats. Pretty funny movie! Got home made a sandwich an watche saw 6! Kinda lame!

This is more of an update for myself since I never sleep and have no judgement of time anymore.

6am and off to work on a Saturday. Boo

So I’m going to take back one of my past jobs as a broadcast enginer. I mean if I stay awake all night I might as well be productive right?

Can’t wait to wrap today!

iPhone update

Written by mikechan007

November 7, 2009 at 6:04 am

Posted in food, ME

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

