Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

iPhone update: It’s too cold

with one comment

it’s Sunday morning, 20 degrees in NYC not factoring the windchill, I was up until 5am editing, I was up today at 10am to head to another gig. please send me hot coffee.

I’m on the kayak app on my phone. I’m ready to book a solo trip to the Atlantis, but I know I really shouldn’t.

January is going to be exciting month of anchoring, commercial print, main role in a short film. I booked these because they were all in CA! can’t wait to thaw out a little. spending 45 hours this month alone flying.

note to self, refil ambien rx

peace out bean sprout

Mike

Written by mikechan007

January 3, 2010 at 11:26 am

Posted in ME, travel

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. i’ve been curious about this ambien you speak of.

    ginnie

    January 5, 2010 at 7:28 pm


Leave a Reply

