Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

sushi bacon memories

leave a comment »

I was ready for a week of running around but after looking at the weather forecast I’m starting to rethink my appointments this week.   But while I was starving today drooling over a sushi menu, I decided I wanted to buy some Kobe this week.  A quick Google and I came up with “Japan Premium Beef”.   Can’t wait to visit this place this week and tell you all about it!

Once I got back today I was tired and hungry.   The only thing in my fridge was bacon.  So I crisped up some thick cut bacon. mmm  Made some scrambled eggs and called it a day.

I was looking for some old DVD’s and found a box of old memories.   Never Forget.

Didn’t feel like cooking tonight and after any vacation I always crave sushi!  Couldn’t make up my mind as to what to order so I just ordered a “Sushi Party”

Getting cold outside, you all know what that means.  It’s time for (more) frequent trips to the west and south 😉

Written by mikechan007

October 3, 2010 at 11:57 pm

Posted in food, ME

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

