Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

Snowpocalypse 2010 NYC – BOSTON

leave a comment »

Don’t think I let a little snow stop me, lets just say it took an extra day and a man vs wild trek in the snow to get to Boston but I did haha

Lets just say that car isnt going anywhere soon.

Amazing Tapas bar in Boston called Toro. So good that I had I had to recreate a few dishes myself.

Burdick has some amazing hot chocolate, not sipping chocolate but good hot chocolate, usually i dont like this type of hot chocolate at all!

All Star Sandwich, I have to say the reviews and vibe for this place is much better then the actual food. And the poutine was a total fail.

No Trip is complete without a few pics that make you all wonder, WTH MIKE?

Wish I took more pictures, but maybe next time.

Written by mikechan007

January 2, 2011 at 11:17 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment