Making it in NYC

Just do it already.

I’m going to do it raw

with 2 comments

… food

After a month of traveling, lack of sleep, excessive drinking and glutinous eating.  My body has taken a beating.

So I’m going to start to blog daily for 7 days of 100% raw / vegan / Cleanse.  I’m stressing the word Cleanse because it’s not a diet.  I’m not trying to lose any weight, I’m happy with where I’m at now.  I just want to rid my body of all the toxins without the use of cleansing pills.  What are in those anyway?  I rather do 7 days of well prepared vegetables and fruit then a million pills and a water / lemon / pepper mixture.

I’ll include pictures and track everything that I’ll ingest for the next 7 days on this site.  Hopefully I’ll feel some results and hopefully some of you would attempt it as well.   I put my order into freshdirect.  Once it all comes in the journey will begin. One thing i noticed already is that eating organic and raw is expensive.  It shouldn’t cost me more to eat raw!! Ms. Obama… you care to spread some light on this?  It’s like that YouTube video where someone questioned the President on why a box of fruit loops is cheaper than Fruit!

 

 

Written by mikechan007

February 14, 2011 at 2:25 pm

Posted in food, ME

Tagged with , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LIES

    getyourownsandwich

    February 16, 2011 at 12:25 am


Leave a Reply

